WHENJuly 17, 2017 - August 07, 2017
REGISTERRegister Here

The SABPA Board of Directors (BOD) is the governing body that oversees the activities of SABPA organization. There are twenty-one (21) board directors for a three-year term. In 2017, seven (7) director seats were open for candidates seeking re-election and new election. Nine (9) SABPA member-nominated and qualified candidates entered the election this year. Based on the votes, the following candidates were elected as board directors (alphabetical order) in 2017: Hui Li, Ming Guo, Peter Zhu, Stephanie Shi, Xuefeng Zhu, Yahu Liu, and Yinghong Gao.

The 2017 SABPA BOD Election Committee sincerely thank all candidates for their strong leadership and remarkable contribution to SABPA’s success and their participation in 2017 SABPA BOD election. The committee are also grateful to SABPA members for the involvement.

 Congratulations to re-elected and newly elected directors!

 2017 SABPA BOD Election Committee